Man with United Nations folio
How to Do Gender
New
27 Nov 2022
80 views
What Works in Gender and Health in the United Nations – Case Study Series
location Global
download 3 downloads
A woman speaks into a microphone
22 Nov 2022
346 views
Transformative Feminist Leadership In Global Health: From Rhetoric to Action
How can health organisations, through their leadership, walk the talk of advancing gender equality and health equity?  Gender parity alone is not sufficient. We discuss going beyond parity to promote and build feminist leadership models that dismantle and transform oppressive power structures in institutions and organisations.  Join us to engage in the learning process and gain a better understanding of what feminist leadership means and looks like in practice. Co-organised by the United Nations University International Institute for Global Health (UNU-IIGH) and Creating Resources for Empowerment in Action (CREA). This event will take place on Wednesday 07 December at 10am UTC │ 12 noon CAT │ 6pm MYT.
View more
location Global
date Wed 07 Dec 2022
time 6pm - 7pm
ticket Free